TTLR announces the Staff Member comments selected for publication

A full press release is available, here.

Congratulations to these 2L students on this accomplishment! We would like to especially thank our Comment Editors (Jefferson Fisher, Brittany Jenkins, Alecia Mayberry, Lorna McMillion, and Katie Olson) and Angelica Rolong, Student Writing Editor, for her excellent leadership in facilitating the student-writing process throughout the year.