

## TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW 3311 18th Street Lubbock, Texas 79409 www.texastechlawreview.org

## FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Jay Evans, Editor in Chief Email: jay.evans@ttu.edu

On behalf of the Volume 54 Board of Editors of the *Texas Tech Law Review*, I am pleased to announce those selected to the Volume 55 Board of Editors. Please join me in congratulating these 2L Staff Members for this accomplishment!

## Editor in Chief Zachary Zahn

**Executive Managing Editor** 

Jillian Borreson

Managing Editor
Tabitha Dwyer

Lead Articles Editor
Lawson Hamilton

Student Writing Editor

Brannen Caraway

Business Manager Victor Salazar

Symposium Editor
Sarah Dickie

Online Edition Editor
Addison May

**Comment Editors** 

Braden Anderson Amy Blake Myles Corona Brandon Milligan Joshua Geesling Morgan Nelson Tyler Smotherman

**Articles Editors** 

Leena Al-Souki Grant Biggs Roman Cano Ben Casey Jacey DuBois
Pamela Gandy
Sruti Gopalakrishnan
James Henderson
Summer Johnson

Aaron Kotulek Nicholas LeFevre Lindsay Parish Collin Ziegler