

TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW 3311 18th Street Lubbock, Texas 79409 www.texastechlawreview.org

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Cooper T. Fyfe, Editor in Chief Email: cooper.fyfe@ttu.edu

On behalf of the Volume 53 Board of Editors of the *Texas Tech Law Review*, I am pleased to announce those selected to the Volume 54 Board of Editors. Please join me in congratulating these 2L Staff Members for this accomplishment!

Editor in Chief Jay Evans

Executive Managing Editor

Ayissa Maldonado

Managing Editor Xenna Davis

Lead Articles Editor
Bonnie Serrano

Student Writing Editor
Rebecca Brogan

Business Manager Sean Lewis

Symposium Editor Trey Parker

Online Edition Editor
Mallory Hancock

Comment Editors

Jackson Field
Taylor Holley
Kathryn Linnartz
Ellen Platt
Trevor Shoels
Kellin Tompkins
Ashley Wilde

Articles Editors

Ryan Bennett
Max Canon
Jose Castaneda
Chad Culpepper
Megan Greer
Haley Hickey
Jacob Kalinke
Raygen Lee
Rebekah Luna
David Rice
Yesenia Soria
Benjamin Steiner
Kieran Wood