# TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW

## **VOLUME 57 BOARD OF EDITORS ANNOUNCEMENT**



#### FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Alli Morgan, Editor in Chief Email: allison.morgan@ttu.edu

On behalf of the Volume 56 Board of Editors of the *Texas Tech Law Review*, I am pleased to announce those selected to the Volume 57 Board of Editors. Please join me in congratulating these 2L Staff Members for this accomplishment!

#### Executive Board

**Editor in Chief** 

Samuel Dick

**Executive Managing Editor** 

Audrey Helm

Managing Editor

Jadyn Griffith

**Lead Articles Editor** 

Ethan Evans

**Online Edition Editor** 

Alex Blair

**Student Writing Editor** 

Chase Bailey

**Business Manager** 

Fallon Jones

**Symposium Editor** 

Abby Dye

**External Relations Manager** 

Max Seger

### **Comment Editors**

Matthew Amunrud
Bryn Arnold

Sydney Dumas Bailey King Caroline Smith Michelle Sutton Ash Trujillo

#### Articles Editors

Katie Bone Cannon Echols Giuliana Hays-Angelelli Aimee Hernandez Kealie House Caleb Kunde Eva Lynch Ivan Naranjo Seth Paulger Maycee Redfearn Emily Votaw Adrienne Webb

TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW
3311 18th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79409
www.texastechlawreview.org