# TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW

## **VOLUME 56 BOARD OF EDITORS ANNOUNCEMENT**



#### FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Zachary Zahn, Editor in Chief Email: zach.zahn@ttu.edu

On behalf of the Volume 55 Board of Editors of the *Texas Tech Law Review*, I am pleased to announce those selected to the Volume 56 Board of Editors. Please join me in congratulating these 2L Staff Members for this accomplishment!

#### Executive Board

**Editor in Chief** 

Allison Morgan

**Executive Managing Editor** 

Kaitlyn Smith

**Managing Editor** 

Madalena Almanza

Lead Articles Editor Christian Shaffer

**Online Edition Editor** 

Madyson Edwards

**Student Writing Editor** 

Barry Klein

**Business Manager** 

Joshua Owens

Symposium Editor

Tyler Roberts

**External Relations Manager** 

Pryce Stewart

### Comment Editors

Noah Andel Avery Bertagna Courtney Chaplin James Ashmore Haley Bray Hunter Nasato Brooke Brewer

#### Articles Editors

William Bashur Cameron Hekkert Lauren Ottmers Sarah Courtney Diana Hernandez Adam Overstreet Mary Franklin Emily Jacobs Lauryn Vigil Austin Heinisch Iliana Martinez Ashley Williams

TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW
3311 18th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79409
www.texastechlawreview.org