

## TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW 3311 18th Street Lubbock, Texas 79409 www.texastechlawreview.org

## TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW VOLUME 54 MEMBERSHIP ANNOUNCEMENT

## FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Jay Evans, Editor in Chief Email: Jay.Evans@ttu.edu

On behalf of the Volume 54 Board of Editors of the Texas Tech Law Review, I am pleased to announce the selection of the following students for membership. Please join me in congratulating these 2L students on this accomplishment!

## VOLUME 54 STAFF MEMBERS

LEENA AL-SOUKI
BRADEN ANDERSON
GRANT BIGGS
AMY BLAKE
JILLIAN BORRESON
ROMAN CANO
BRANNEN CARAWAY
BEN CASEY
MYLES CORONA
SARAH DICKIE
JACEY DUBOIS
TABITHA DWYER
PAMELA GANDY
JOSHUA GEESLING

SRUTI GOPALAKRISHNAN
LAWSON HAMILTON
JAMES HENDERSON
SUMMER JOHNSON
AARON KOTULEK
NICHOLAS LEFEVRE
ADDISON MAY
BRANDON MILLIGAN
MORGAN NELSON
LINDSAY PARISH
VICTOR SALAZAR
TYLER SMOTHERMAN
ZACHARY ZAHN
COLLIN ZIEGLER