

## TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW 3311 18th Street Lubbock, Texas 79409 www.texastechlawreview.org

## TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW VOLUME 52 MEMBERSHIP ANNOUNCEMENT

## FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Tylynn Payne, Editor in Chief Email: Tylynn.Payne@ttu.edu

On behalf of the Volume 52 Board of Editors of the Texas Tech Law Review, I am pleased to announce the selection of the following students for membership. Please join me in congratulating these 2L students on this accomplishment!

## VOLUME 52 STAFF MEMBERS

SARA BAUMGARDNER
JOSEPH BEST
BRANDY BOOTH
JOHN BROOKS
NEELY BROWN
DAISY CONTRERAS
LOGAN DORSETT
ANNA DUBOIS
QUINCY FERRILL
EMILY FOUTS
COOPER FYFE
COLTON HARRIS
ASHLEY HARRISON
LOGAN JONES

JOHN KIRBY
ERICA LUX-FLORES
DILLON MINICK
RASHARD MOOSAJEE
ALEXANDER NATARAJAN
MICHAEL NULL
TATE PERKINS
RAUL ROMERO
JAROD RUSSELL
MICHAEL SAMANIEGO
TAYLOR SEATON
MELISSA WAGGONER
TAYLOR WALLS
WILLIAM WHITMER