

TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW 3311 18th Street Lubbock, Texas 79409 www.texastechlawreview.org

TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW VOLUME 56 MEMBERSHIP ANNOUNCEMENT

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Allison Morgan, Editor in Chief Email: Allison.Morgan@ttu.edu

On behalf of the Board of Editors for Volume 56 of the *Texas Tech Law Review*, I am pleased to announce the selection of the following students for membership. Please join me in congratulating these 2L students on this outstanding accomplishment!

VOLUME 56 STAFF MEMBERS

MATTHEW AMUNRUD BRYN ARNOLD RICHARD BAILEY ALEXANDRA BLAIR KATHERINE BONE SAMUEL DICK SYDNEY DUMAS ABBY DYE CANNON ECHOLS ETHAN EVANS JADYN GRIFFITH GIULIANA HAYS-ANGELELLI AUDREY HELM KEALIE HOUSE FALLON JONES BAILEY KING CALEB KUNDE EVA LYNCH IVAN NARANJO SETH PAULGER MAYCEE REDFEARN PATRICK SEGER CAROLINE SMITH MICHELLE SUTTON VICTORIA TRUJILLO AIMEE VASQUEZ EMILY VOTAW ADRIENNE WEBB