

## TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW 3311 18th Street Lubbock, Texas 79409 www.texastechlawreview.org

## TEXAS TECH LAW REVIEW VOLUME 53 MEMBERSHIP ANNOUNCEMENT

## FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Cooper Fyfe, Editor in Chief Email: Cooper.fyfe@ttu.edu

On behalf of the Volume 53 Board of Editors of the Texas Tech Law Review, I am pleased to announce the selection of the following students for membership. Please join me in congratulating these 2L students on this accomplishment!

## VOLUME 53 STAFF MEMBERS

RYAN BENNETT
REBECCA BROGAN
MAX CANON
JOSE CASTANEDA
CHAD CULPEPPER
XENNA DAVIS
JAY EVANS
JAY EVANS
JACKSON FIELD
MEGAN GREER
MALLORY HANCOCK
HALEY HICKEY
TAYLOR HOLLEY
JACOB KALINKE
RAYGEN LEE

SEAN LEWIS
KATHRYN LINNARTZ
REBEKAH LUNA
AYISSA MALDONADO
DONALD PARKER
ELLEN PLATT
DAVID RICE
BONNIE SERRANO
TREVOR SHOELS
YESENIA SORIA
BENJAMIN STEINER
KELLIN TOMPKINS
ASHLEY WILDE
KIERAN WOOD